• TOSTEPHEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


TOSTEPHEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOSTEPHEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


About Me seeking a lady to share the simple pleasures of life within the context of a healthy happy intimate relationship ..... baking a loaf of bread - cooking supper - sharing meals - picnics - gardening - swimming - bicycling - canoeing - fishing - camping ..... i have an artistic personality and am an aspiring woodworker ..... have spent my life being serious and caring for others now it is time to play - seek a playmate to join me in my sandbox filled with nature - am seriously considering relocating to mt desert island in maine home of acadia national park my favorite playground - maybe even live in a log cabin - come join with me and lets have fun together First Date after briefly emailing each other we switch to the phone for long pleasant chats to learn about each other - only after we feel very comfortable with each other do we decide to meet over dinner or better yet a picnic where we have a chance to continue our pleasant conversations in person in a relaxed congenial atmosphere conducive to good conversation ..... i will behave like a gentleman and you will be the lady you are ..... only later in the relationship will touch enter into our closeness when we are both emotionally comfortable and ready ..... then you will discover what a touchy touchy feely type of man i am from holding hands to cuddling etc - on a scale of 1 to 5 i am a 5 and need a woman who is very comfortable touching and being touched

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
romantic, intellectual, activist, tree hugger, lover
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, soulmate, miss right
Dogs, Birds, Fish, Farm Animals
Folk, Classical
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming

Environmentally-conscious ; Energy Efficiency ; Renewable Energy ; Ecology-minded ; Health Food ; Vegetarian ; Vegan ; Green-friendly Products ; Save Ancient Forests ; Genetic Engineering Issues ; Stop Global Warming ; Toxic Pollution ; Protect the Oceans ; Eco-Activist ; Solar Energy ; Endangered Species ; Tree Planting ; Composting ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Electric Vehicles ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TOSTEPHEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOSTEPHEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOSTEPHEN


Last forum posts of TOSTEPHEN on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOSTEPHEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOSTEPHEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World