Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For trimlizzy

Trimlizzy, 62 currently offline
map pin Billinge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

Lichfield Lass
Lichfield Lass Have been single for a while and thought I'd give internet dating a go. I live in Lichfield, Staffordshire, and have a job that I love, and a great life, but it's very one dimensional.
Part of my job, involves teaching art workshops, which is very rewarding, as I'm passionate about painting. I also love playing guitar for relaxation ( Although I doubt my neighbours find it quite as relaxing.....lol.....My painting skills are a lot better than my guitar skills)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sculpting, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, computers, reading, science, sewing, travel, writing
Their Body Type average
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Their Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, artistic
Individuality sculptor, designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
Their Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, walking, dancing, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages Elvish, English, French

My Photos
Trimlizzy Image 0
Trimlizzy Image 1
Trimlizzy Image 2
Trimlizzy Image 3
Trimlizzy Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World