Profile Page For veganlicious

Veganlicious, 41 it's been a while
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah, ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, lover, frugal, thrifty
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Jewish, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, R and B, Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, walking, hiking, dancing, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, working out, reading, photography, nudism, naturism, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, gray, green, brown
Hair Color dark brown, blond, auburn, light brown, red, bald, white / gray, black, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, romantic, nerd, lover, liberal, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance

My Photos
Veganlicious Image 0
Veganlicious Image 1
Veganlicious Image 2
Veganlicious Image 3
Veganlicious Image 4
Veganlicious Image 5
Veganlicious Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner